Young Audiences Arts For Learning, Maryland logo

Young Audiences / Arts for Learning

2600 North Howard Street, Suite 1300
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
(410) 837-7577

Read Our Blog Subscribe to the News Letter
Our Facebook Our Twitter Our Instagram Our Flicker Check us out on YouTube

Staff

“We welcome you to become involved with Young Audiences of Maryland, whether it is working with us to bring the arts to your school and community, or volunteering your time to one of our committees or projects. Working together, we can ensure the arts play an essential role in the education and development of Maryland’s youth.”

– Stacie Sanders Evans, President & CEO
  Office Phone Number: 410-837-7577

 

Executive Office

Stacie Sanders EvansStacie Sanders Evans
President and CEO
ext – 101, stacie@yamd.org

Joanna Thursby
Executive Assistant
ext – 103, joanna@yamd.org

Operations

Kurtis Donnelly
Chief Operating Officer
ext – 113, kurtis@yamd.org

Chaz Walters
Volunteer and Internship Coordinator
ext – 121, chaz@yamd.org

Jabril Morris
Office Coordinator and Receptionist
ext – 114, jabril@yamd.org

Finance

Natalya KhazanNatalya Khazan
Finance Director
ext – 110, finance@yamd.org

Jan WuenschellJan Wuenschell
Bookkeeper
ext – 110, jan@yamd.org

Program

Monique-CoxMonique Cox
Program Director
ext – 102, monique@yamd.org

Liz GaluardiLiz Galuardi
Senior Program and School Relationship Coordinator
ext – 111, liz@yamd.org

Cat SachseCat Sachse
Program and School Relationship Coordinator
Districts: Kent, Montgomery, Charles, Queen Anne’s and Baltimore City
ext – 115, cat@yamd.org

Michael Brush
Program and School Relationship Coordinator
Districts: Dorchester, Frederick, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico, Worcester, and Baltimore City
ext – 104, michael@yamd.org

Nora DennehyNora Dennehy
Program and School Relationship Coordinator
Districts: Prince George’s
ext – 116, nora@yamd.org

Sarah Tilton
Program and School Relationship Coordinator
Districts: Allegany, Anne Arundel, Garrett, Harford, and Baltimore City
ext – 119, sarah@yamd.org

Shana Teel
Program and School Relationship Coordinator
Districts: Carroll, Baltimore County, Calvert, St. Mary’s, and Baltimore City
ext – 109, shana@yamd.org

E’Tona Ford
Program and School Relationship Coordinator
Districts: Washington, Cecil, Howard, Caroline, and Baltimore City
ext – 127, etona@yamd.org

Valeriya Nakshun
Program and Education Assistant
ext – 122, valeriya@yamd.org

Education Innovation

Pat CruzPat Cruz
Chief Innovation Officer
ext – 112, pat@yamd.org

Kristina BerdanKristina Berdan
Education Director
ext – 117, kristina@yamd.org

Marlo Castillo
Artists in Education Specialist
ext – 112, marlo@yamd.org

Emily NorrisEmily Norris
Senior Special Projects Coordinator
ext – 118, emily@yamd.org

Development

Jennifer AndiorioJennifer Andiorio
Chief Development Officer
ext – 106, jennifer@yamd.org

Micaela GramelisMicaela Gramelis
Institutional Giving Manager
ext – 108, micaela@yamd.org

Ingrid MurrayIngrid Murray
Individual Giving Manager
ext – 107, ingrid@yamd.org

Communications

Lisa-FritschLisa Fritsch
Communications Manager
ext – 120, lisa@yamd.org

Shannon Kline
Communications Associate
ext – 123, shannon@yamd.org

Join our team!

Learn more about job openings and internship opportunities here.