Young Audiences Arts For Learning, Maryland logo

Young Audiences / Arts for Learning

2600 North Howard Street, Suite 1300
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
(410) 837-7577

Read Our Blog Subscribe to the News Letter
Our Facebook Our Twitter Our Instagram Our Flicker Check us out on YouTube

Staff

Our Staff

“We welcome you to become involved with Young Audiences of Maryland, whether it is working with us to bring the arts to your school and community, or volunteering your time to one of our committees or projects. Working together, we can ensure the arts play an essential role in the education and development of Maryland’s youth.”

– Stacie Sanders Evans, Executive Director

Office Phone Number: 410-837-7577

Executive Office

Stacie Sanders Evans

Stacie Sanders Evans
Executive Director
ext – 101, stacie@yamd.org

Joanna Thursby
Assistant to the Executive Director
ext – 103, joanna@yamd.org

Operations

KURTIS-new

Kurtis Donnelly
Chief Operating Officer
ext – 113, kurtis@yamd.org

Chaz Walters
Office and Volunteer Coordinator
ext – 114, chaz@yamd.org

Finance

Natalya Khazan

Natalya Khazan
Finance Director
ext – 110, finance@yamd.org

Jan Wuenschell
Jan Wuenschell
Bookkeeper
ext – 110, jan@yamd.org

Program

Monique-Cox

Monique Cox
Program Director
ext – 102, monique@yamd.org

Liz Galuardi

Liz Galuardi
Senior Program and School Relationship Coordinator
ext – 111, liz@yamd.org

Cat Sachse

Cat Sachse
Program and School Relationship Coordinator
Districts: Kent, Montgomery, Charles, and Baltimore City
ext – 115, cat@yamd.org

Michael Brush
Program and School Relationship Coordinator
Districts: Dorchester, Frederick, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico, Worcester, and Baltimore City
ext – 104, michael@yamd.org

Nora Dennehy

Nora Dennehy
Program and School Relationship Coordinator
Districts: Caroline, Cecil, Prince George’s, Queen Anne’s, and Baltimore City
ext – 116, nora@yamd.org

Mary Roberts
Program and School Relationship Coordinator
Districts: Allegany, Anne Arundel, Garrett, Harford, and Baltimore City
ext – 119, mary@yamd.org

Shana Teel
Program and School Relationship Coordinator
Districts: Carroll, Baltimore County, Calvert, St. Mary’s, and Baltimore City
ext – 109, shana@yamd.org

Valeriya Nakshun
Program and Education Assistant
ext – 122, valeriya@yamd.org

Education Innovation

Pat Cruz
Pat Cruz
Chief Innovation Officer
ext – 112, pat@yamd.org

Kristina Berdan

Kristina Berdan
Arts Integration Specialist
ext – 117, kristina@yamd.org

Emily Norris

Emily Norris
Senior Special Projects Coordinator
ext – 118, emily@yamd.org

Development

Jennifer Andiorio

Jennifer Andiorio
Chief Development Officer
ext – 106, jennifer@yamd.org

Micaela Gramelis

Micaela Gramelis
Grants and Annual Gala Manager
ext – 108, micaela@yamd.org

Ingrid Murray

Ingrid Murray
Grants and Annual Fund Coordinator
ext – 107, ingrid@yamd.org

Sally Slingluff
Development Coordinator
ext – 105, sally@yamd.org

Communications

Lisa-Fritsch

Lisa Fritsch
Communications Manager
ext – 120, lisa@yamd.org

Maura Dwyer
Communications Associate
maura@yamd.org

Shannon Kline
Communications Assistant
shannon@yamd.org

Join our team!

Learn more about job openings and internship opportunities here.